Berkley FinSecure Offers Customized Coverage Specifically Designed for P&C Exposures

Berkley FinSecure has expanded its Property & Casualty appetite to address the needs of the Financial Institutions industry. As a focused leader in the Financial Institutions space, we’re bringing our experienced underwriters and claim team beyond our traditional appetite. Please see below to learn more about our expanded appetite and contact one of our trusted experts to discuss opportunities.

Berkley FinSecure Delivers

Make Sure Your Financial Institution Clients Have the Right Coverage!

Business woman smiling shaking handsContact any one of the FI insurance experts below for help in making sure your FI customers have the right coverage from a strong, stable company!

Northeast Region
Jeanne Shrum
207-415-4587
jshrum@berkleyfs.com
Southeast Region
Scott Mynatt
770-495-5967
smynatt@berkleyfs.com
Midatlantic Region
Dave Cassel
443-987-8619
dcassel@berkleyfs.com
South Region
Scott Harris
512-800-5393
sharris@berkleyfs.com
Midwest Region
Sean Gleason
312-469-6990
sgleason@berkleyfs.com
Northwest Region
Pete Verretto
206-802-3076
pverretto@berkleyfs.com

“News You Can Use” E-Blast

Sign up for the latest news from Berkley Financial Specialists.

Let us know how
we can deliver for you!

866.539.3995
info@berkleyfs.com