Berkley FinSecure Improves Online Reporting With Global Intake

Effective immediately, Berkley FinSecure is excited to introduce Global Intake, an enhanced online reporting tool for new Workers Compensation claims powered by our Third Party Administrator (TBA) Sedgwick. Global Intake simply replaces our existing online reporting tool with a fresh and more modern look, coupled with greater security and ease of use.

Access to Global Intake for new claim reporting is easy and secure – and it can be done anytime, anywhere, and on any device. You can simply copy and paste this direct URL into any internet browsing platform: https://claimlookup.com/BerkleyFinSecure-submit-an-online-claim

New Workers Compensation claims can still be reported by the following methods:

About Sedgwick: Sedgwick CMS is a leading provider of innovative claims and productivity management solutions. Sedgwick CMS provides cost-effective claims administration, managed care, program management and related services through the expertise of 12,000 colleagues in more than 275 office in the US., Canada and the UK.

Sedgwick CMS offers a state-of-the-art claims information system, precise analytics, an outcome-oriented approach to quality, unmatched experience in implementing and refining best practices, flexibility and a mutual commitment to partnership.

How Will I Report a Claim?

Workers Compensation Claim Form

To download instructions for reporting a Workers Compensation claim using Global Intake or for more information on Workers Compensation Claims in general please visit “When and how to report a claim or ask questions” on our website.

Panel Cards
For those insureds that need to retrieve panel cards please click on the below icon. If you need assistance please call 612-344-4562.

Sedgwick logo mark

Northeast Region
Jeanne Shrum
207-415-4587
jshrum@berkleyfs.com
Southeast Region
Scott Mynatt
770-495-5967
smynatt@berkleyfs.com
Midatlantic Region
Dave Cassel
443-987-8619
dcassel@berkleyfs.com
South Region
Scott Harris
512-800-5393
sharris@berkleyfs.com
Midwest Region
Sean Gleason
312-469-6990
sgleason@berkleyfs.com
Northwest Region
Pete Verretto
206-802-3076
pverretto@berkleyfs.com

“News You Can Use” E-Blast

Sign up for the latest news from Berkley Financial Specialists.

Let us know how
we can deliver for you!

866.539.3995
info@berkleyfs.com